Community Hub: Close Comments

  • Community Hub: Close Comments

    Posted by CORE Team on April 17, 2024 at 5:19 pm

    Sometimes a comment reaches the end of its value, whether it’s due to the issue being resolved, or perhaps it’s no longer relevant. The Close Comments feature allows comments to be closed from further engagement, but allows you to keep the original post available for community members to read.

    Go to your News Feed page and from your post click on the ellipses (3 dots), a tiny menu bar will appear with the Turn off commenting option.

    After pressing it you will see a notification under that post You turned off commenting for this post. Now, no one will be able to write a comment or edit an existing one in this post.

    CORE Team replied 3 months, 1 week ago 1 Member · 0 Replies
  • 0 Replies

    Sorry, there were no replies found.

    Log in to reply.