Ranking and Badges Explained

  • Ranking and Badges Explained

    Posted by Stephen Sovenyhazy on February 29, 2024 at 8:04 pm

    CORE Languages offers points for different kinds of actions in the Community Platform. Each level is associated with specific milestones or achievements. This is just the start for our system and we plan to expand it based on our theme of the learning journey! 🙂🙃🙂

    1. Explorer – This is the starting point, where the journey begins. Explorers are just starting to learn the ropes and discover the path ahead.

    2. Pathfinder – After gaining some initial experience, individuals at this level are more confident in navigating their journey and are beginning to chart their own course.

    3. Adventurer – Adventurers have encountered and overcome several challenges. They have a good understanding of the journey and are committed to continuing their adventure.

    4. Navigator – Navigators are skilled in finding their way through even the most challenging terrains. They are adept at planning their route and adjusting it as needed.

    5. Voyager – Voyagers have traveled great distances and experienced a wide variety of situations. They have a wealth of knowledge and experience to draw upon.

    6. Pioneer – Pioneers are those who venture into uncharted territories. They are leaders in the journey, carving paths for others to follow.

    7. Master Explorer – This level is reserved for those who have mastered all aspects of the journey. Master Explorers have vast experience, have overcome numerous challenges, and are respected for their wisdom and guidance.

    8. Legend – The highest level, where individuals have become legends of their journey. Their achievements are renowned, and their stories inspire others to embark on their own journeys.

    Stephen Sovenyhazy replied 4 months, 3 weeks ago 1 Member · 1 Reply
  • 1 Reply
  • 65dd1829aef7e bpthumb

    Stephen Sovenyhazy

    March 2, 2024 at 5:14 pm
    medal bronze add icon 2 2022 Points
    74d925a1 703d 4d67 86ec 52676ccc1eae Legend

    Everyone starts at the Explorer level!👍

Log in to reply.